::  HOME

  ::  FACILITIES

  ::  SERVICES

  ::  SALES

  :: NEW TANKS

  :: CURRENT INVENTORY

  ::  CONTACT US

 GARAFANO TANK SERVICE
500 MARSHALL ST
PATERSON, NJ 07503
 
Phone: 973-345-9200
Fax: (973) 345-7633
 

GARAFANO TANK SERVICE
ииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииииии
Name Title Ext. Email
Peter Garafano III
Dan Garafano
Eddie Santiago
Isabel Gonzalez
Ken Stager
Bob Rohlff
President
Secretary
Service Manager
Office Manager
Fabrication
Parts Manager
103
105
112
 
113
114

pgarafano@garafanotankservice.com

dgarafano@garafanotankservice.com

esantiago@garafanotankservice.com

igonzalez@garafanotankservice.com

kstager@garafanotankservice.com

brohlff@garafanotankservice.com

 



Web Design by:

WebsiteQ.com